Contact details


PositionNameEmail   ✉Phone   ☎
Project Co-ordinatorWim de Klerkdoc@agulhasplainbirding.co.za082 807 0904
AdministratorLouise Beeslaarlouise@agulhasplainbirding.co.za082 565 4992
Conservation Manager Nuwejaars Wetlands Special Management AreaErica Brinkerica@nuwejaars.co.za076 051 5882
Web AdministratorSam Beeslaarsam@agulhasplainbirding.co.za076 985 8921
Project - Birdhides AGNPPiet le Rouxpietlr@hotmail.com082 471 7100
FundraisingKarien le Rouxkarienaspella@gmail.com082 471 7100
Birding Agulhas National Park Emmerentia de Kockemme.dekock@sanparks.org072 601 6168
Birding Western Section Agulhas National ParkLindsay Lewislindsay.lewis@sanparks.org073 748 6325
African Grass-0wl projectKeir Lynchbiodiversitynerds@gmail.com084 369 0969
Social MediaAlouise Lynchalouise.lynch@gmail.com063 461 5964


If you have any difficulties or suggestions, please email me.© AgulhasPlainBirding 2014-2019